Contact Us

Shindler Drive Baptist Church

7100 Shindler Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32222
 
904.779.7086
 
 
 

Staff Contacts

 
Senior Pastor
Dr. John Green – jgreen@shindler.org
 
Minister of Missions and Administration
Rev. David Garrett – dgarrett@shindler.org
 
Minister of Worship and Discipleship
Rev. Herbert Beck – hbeck@shindler.org
 
Minister of Students
Rev. Ben Braly – bbraly@shindler.org
 
Director of Preschool and Children’s Ministry
Michelle Hudgins – mhudgins@shindler.org
 
Associate Minister of Worship and Media
Rev. Mike Augstein – maugstein@shindler.org
 
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
Irene Silva – isilva@shindler.org
 
Financial Secretary
Debbie Lewis – dlewis@shindler.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message