Contact Us

Shindler Drive Baptist Church
7100 Shindler Drive Jacksonville, Florida 32222
904.779.7086
 

Staff Contacts

Senior Pastor
Rev. Jonathan Reavis – jreavis@shindler.org
 
Minister of Youth and Sports
Rev. Brandon Zortman – bzortman@shindler.org
 
Director of Preschool and Children’s Ministry
Michelle Hudgins – mhudgins@shindler.org
 
Interim Minister of Worship
Bruce Hutson –
 
Associate Minister of Worship and Media
Rev. Mike Augstein – maugstein@shindler.org
 
Facilities and Property Administration
Ronald Beasley – rbeasley@shindler.org
 
Director of Discipleship
Nick Walker – nwalker@shindler.org
 
Missions Director
Donna Rose – drose@shindler.org
 
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
Michelle Grubbs – mgrubbs@shindler.org
 
Financial Secretary
Debbie Lewis – dlewis@shindler.org
 
 
For more info or if you have questions about the church. Please email Michelle Grubbs @ mgrubbs@shindler.org