Staff

Jonathan Reavis

Senior Pastor
Contact Jonathan: jreavis@shindler.org
 

Brandon Zortman

Minister of Youth and Sports
Contact Brandon: bzortman@shindler.org
 

Michelle Hudgins

Director of Preschool Ministry
Contact Michelle: mhudgins@shindler.org
 

Bruce Hutson

Interim Minister of Music
Contact Bruce: bhutson@shindler.org
 

Mike Augstein

Associate Minister of Worship and Media
 

Tori Amendolare

Office Manager
Contact Tori: tamendolare@shindler.org
 

Debbie Lewis

Financial Assistant
Contact Debbie: dlewis@shindler.org
 

Emily Zortman

Social Media and Administrative Assistant
Contact Emily: ezortman@shindler.org