Meet our Staff

 

Jonathan Reavis

Senior Pastor
Contact Jonathan: jreavis@shindler.org

Brandon Zortman

Minister of Youth and Sports
Contact Brandon: bzortman@shindler.org
 

Michelle Hudgins

Director of Hospitality
Contact Michelle: mhudgins@shindler.org

Bruce Hutson

Interim Minister of Music
Contact Bruce: bhutson@shindler.org
 

Debbie Lewis

Ministry Assistant: Financials
Contact Debbie: dlewis@shindler.org

Tori Amendolare

Ministry Assistant: Admin and Pastoral Ministries
Contact Tori: tamendolare@shindler.org

Emily Zortman

Ministry Assistant: Social Media, Kids, & Youth
Contact Emily: ezortman@shindler.org